1 Reply Latest reply on Apr 5, 2017 9:33 AM by wroot

    Group Chat

    Micah Clark

      I am wondering if there is a way to make it default and users can not change when they create a group chat that it always has "Log Room Conversation" checked and the users can not disable this.