2 Replies Latest reply on Dec 5, 2016 10:56 AM by Jim Rome

    Upgrade wiped out all server settings

    Jim Rome

      I just upgraded (rpm -Uvh) to the new Openfire Server, and ALL of the server settings were wiped out. I had to start again on the installation page. How do I prevent this from happening in the future?