AnsweredAssumed Answered

Removing the "server" option

Question asked by Sandza on Apr 22, 2008
Latest reply on Jul 11, 2008 by _JR_

 

How do i remove the "server" option for the users.

 

 

I want to specify a default server that can not be edited by users.

 

 

I'm not a devoloper and am very new to this, so please add a lot of detail.

 

 

Outcomes